Standverwaltung
Option auswählen
Retail Technology

Royal App Ltd

19 Hayahalomim, 776117 Ashdod
Israel

Hallenplan

EuroShop 2020 Hallenplan (Halle 3): Stand E91

Geländeplan

EuroShop 2020 Geländeplan: Halle 3

Ansprechpartner

Adam Ittah

Chief Strategy Officer

Telefon
+972-54-3344150

E-Mail
adam@superup.me

Oron Branitzky

VP Sales - Europe

Telefon
+972-54-4618229

E-Mail
oron@superup.me

Nisso Moyal

SVP Sales

Telefon
+972-54-4491913

E-Mail
nisso@superup.me

Roy Ittah

Founder

Telefon
+972-52-5063188

E-Mail
roy@superup.me

Omer Himi

CMO

Telefon
+972-52-6096001

E-Mail
omer@superup.me

Richard Saffern

VP Sales Latam

Telefon
+972-52-7727867

E-Mail
richard@superup.me

Unser Angebot

Produktkategorien

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.01  Omnichannel/E-Commerce Lösungen
  • 07.01.03  Online-Shopsysteme/Plattformen

Online-Shopsysteme/Plattformen

Unsere Marken

SuperUp